Contact

Contact Hathaway Scholarship

College Hathaway Coordinators

There is a Hathaway Coordinator at each Wyoming college. The Hathaway coordinators will be able to help with questions regarding your scholarship.

  • CC – Shannon Eskam – Scholarships and VA Coordinator – shannon.eskam@caspercollege.edu – 307-268-2510
  • CWC – Kathryn Dewitt – Scholarship & Admissions Technician – kdewitt@cwc.edu – 307-855-2321
  • EWC – Kelcie Mcbride – Financial Aid Specialist – kelcie.mcbride@ewc.wy.edu – 307-532-8327
  • LCCC – Lacey Shandera – Technician, Financial Aid, Student Services – lshander@lccc.wy.edu – 307-778-1156
  • NWCCD – Brenda Haseman – Scholarship Coordinator – bhaseman@sheridan.edu – 307-674-6446 ext 2101
  • NWC – Deborah Karst – Hathaway Scholarship Technician – Deborah.Karst@northwestcollege.edu – 307-754-6270
  • UW – Shawna Otte – Coordinator, Financial Aid Programs – 307-766-3674
  • UW – Christy Oliver – Business Analyst Executive, Admissions – plumb@uwyo.edu – 307-766-5166
  • WWCC – Nicole Castillon – Director: Financial Aid – ncastillon@wwcc.wy.edu – 307-382-1642

To contact the Hathaway Scholarship:

Bradley Barker III
(307) 777-6226
hathawayscholarship@wyo.gov

Jennifer Lahiff
(307) 777-6840
hathawayscholarship@wyo.gov

Also, please view our FAQs.