Contact

Questions about eligibility information? Contact one our College Coordinators or use the form below.

Casper College
Olivia Wickman, Hathaway Coordinator, olivia.wickman@caspercollege.edu or 307-268-2354.

Central Wyoming College
Kathryn Dewitt, Scholarship & Admissions Technician, kdewitt@cwc.edu or 307-855-2321.

Eastern Wyoming College
Holy West, Hathaway Coordinator, hwest@ewc.wy.edu or 307-532-8327.

Laramie County Community College
Karen O’Hara; Financial Aid Specialist; kohara@lccc.wy.edu or 307-778-1156.

Northern Wyoming Community College District

· Sheridan College: Kristin Sowers, Financial Aid Counselor, ksowers@sheridan.edu or 307-675-0204.
· Gillette College : Kiley Dodson, Assistant Director, kdodson.gccd@sheridan.edu of 307-681-6042.

Northwest College Susan Larsen, Hathaway Scholarship Technician, susan.larsen@nwc.edu or 307-754-6270.

University of Wyoming
· New students: Office of Admissions, admissions@uwyo.edu or 307-766-5160.
· Current students: Alissa Casey, Hathaway Coordinator, acasey1@uwyo.edu or 307-766-3017.

Western Wyoming Community College
Susie Heslep, Financial Aid Process Assistant, sheslep@westernwyoming.edu or 307-382-1892.

Contact Us

Contact WDE Hathaway Scholarship Consultants