Contact

Contact Hathaway Scholarship

College Hathaway Coordinators

Have questions about your scholarship? Contact the Hathaway Coordinator at your college for more information.

  • CC – Shannon Eskam – Scholarships and VA Coordinator – shannon.eskam@caspercollege.edu – 307-268-2510
  • CWC – Kathryn Dewitt – Scholarship & Admissions Technician – kdewitt@cwc.edu – 307-855-2321
  • EWC – Kelcie Mcbride – Financial Aid Specialist – kelcie.mcbride@ewc.wy.edu – 307-532-8327
  • LCCC – Lacey Shandera – Technician, Financial Aid, Student Services – lshander@lccc.wy.edu – 307-778-1156
  • NWCCD – Brenda Haseman – Scholarship Coordinator – bhaseman@sheridan.edu – 307-674-6446 ext 2101
  • NWC – Deborah Karst – Hathaway Scholarship Technician – Deborah.karst@nwc.edu– 307-754-6270
  • UW – Shawna Otte – Coordinator, Financial Aid Programs – sotte@uwyo.edu – 307-766-3674
  • UW – Christy Oliver – Business Analyst Executive, Admissions – plumb@uwyo.edu – 307-766-5166
  • WWCC – Nicole Castillon – Director: Financial Aid – ncastillon@wwcc.wy.edu – 307-382-1642

To contact the Hathaway Scholarship:

Need information about the scholarship? Contact the Hathaway team! If you have questions about your scholarship, contact the coordinator at your college, they have access to your Hathaway information. Thanks for stopping by!

Bradley Barker III
(307) 777-6226
hathawayscholarship@wyo.gov

Jennifer Lahiff
(307) 777-6840
hathawayscholarship@wyo.gov

Also, please view our FAQs.